Upper Shore Workforce Investment Board                                                      
                                
Office Division of Chesapeake College
 


Daniel P. McDermott
Executive Director

Melissa Mackey
Director
(410) 822-1716 ext 2275
mmackey@chesapeake.edu

Deborah Boulden
Youth Program Coordinator
(410) 822-1716 ext 2266
dboulden@chesapeake.edu



 

 
 

Rhonda Robinson
Career Navigator
(410) 822-5400 ext 2276
rrobinson@chesapeake.edu

Joanne B. Gannon
Ready to Work Facilitator
(410) 822-5400 ext 2293
jgannon@chesapeake.edu

Jackie Nichols
Management Information Specialist
(410) 822-5400 ext 2299
jnichols@chesapeake.edu


 

 

Patricia Garfield
Resource Worker
(410) 822-1716
pgarfield@chesapeake.edu

Patti Nash
Resource Worker
(410) 822-5400 ext 2477
pnash@chesapeake.edu



 











Carol Dunn
Office Associate
(410) 822-1716 ext 2215
cdunn@chesapeake.edu






 Questions, comments and corrections: Webmaster