header

Home


WIB Member Resources


WIOA Plans


Performance

Partner Information

Training Services

header picture

 

ajc

Contact Us:



-  Melissa Mackey, Director, WIOA Title 1 Career & Training 

mmackey@chesapeake.edu

-  Joanne Gannon, Adult Training Supervisor

jgannon@chesapeake.edu

-  Jackie Nichols, Management Information Specialist

jnichols@chesapeake.edu

-  Rhonda Robinson, Career Navigator

rrobinson@chesapeake.edu

- Shirley Lake, Career Navigator

slake@chesapeake.edu

-  Deborah Boulden, Youth Program Coordinator

dboulden@chesapeake.edu

-  Patricia Garfield, Resource Worker

pgarfield@chesapeake.edu 

-  Patti Nash, Resource Worker

pnash@chesapeake.edu

-  Carol Dunn, Office Associate

cdunn@chesapeake.edugarfield@chespeake.edu

 


Title 1 Training Services  Title 1 Career Services 
 

Daniel P. McDermott Sr., Executive Director

For more information:
Phone: (410) 822-1716, (410) 822-5400 ext. 2270, (410) 228-4360, TDD (410) 822-9164
Mail: Upper Shore WIB, P.O. Box 8,
Wye Mills, MD 21679